Vegan Fortune Cookies

Allergy Information

Please note that vegan cookies contains gluten!

This plant-based fortune cookie contains gluten (flour), sugar, vegetable oil, soy milk, potato starch, tapioca starch. Cookies are topped with dairy-free chocolate. 

Note: Fortune cookies are manufactured in the same facility as our regular fortune cookies. While we make every effort to avoid cross contamination, we cannot guarantee that our products are strictly free from allergens. If you are highly allergic or sensitive to certain food products, we politely suggest that you avoid consuming our products, in order to be safe. 

5 products